Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tile 15/Gear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deb Cutler
United States
Cross Plains
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What does the gear mean? Can you do an action without spending dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe
United States
Maple Valley
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
duncanid wrote:
What does the gear mean? Can you do an action without spending dice?


No you still have to have the dice, it just gives the opportunity for a third action that round
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.