Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coma Ward» Forums » Rules

Subject: Insane Doctor Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Spieth
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmb
1. When you pull the room tile with the insane doctor, does it hurt you immediately?

2. Is there a way to attack the doctor? (it has no stat block)

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Lott
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
tyberius wrote:
1. When you pull the room tile with the insane doctor, does it hurt you immediately?

2. Is there a way to attack the doctor? (it has no stat block)



1.) nope. It only damages you when it moves into your tile. Unless you want to insititute a hard mode, that is.

2.) You can always attack another player. Other things you can attack will tell you so.
So... Ghost Doctor and Spectral Child are spook ‘ems your terrified just-awoken-coma-patient minds can barely handle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.