Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » General

Subject: bases green knight armor expansion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
santi quebranta
msg tools
Hi. I only have one base when the expansion has two minis. It´s ok?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The Green Knight Armor should come with 2 bases. Unless you're content with it and have enough bases from the base game/other expansions, please contact Kingdom Death support and they'll help you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
Sloth might be my spirit animal
badge
Ok, ok, NOW I get it!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you need two bases.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fen Batten
Sweden
flag msg tools
Stop Poking!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It should have 2 bases for sure. However it seems that many of the recently shipped out versions of the game have 1 base, you're not the first person to have asked about this.

No idea what's caused such a widespread change.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Horst Lightner

Castle Rock
Colorado
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fenpaints wrote:
It should have 2 bases for sure. However it seems that many of the recently shipped out versions of the game have 1 base, you're not the first person to have asked about this.

No idea what's caused such a widespread change.


I recently purchased the green night armor in the last Black Friday sale. I only received one base as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sam newman

doncaster
south yorkshire
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
same only recieved one base but im sure i have spares.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Remy

North Carolina
msg tools
Yeah, only got one in my expansion too but had enough to not worry about it but if you do need one you should contact them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Burt Macklin
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I've just checked mine (BF order as well), and it came with 2 bases.
Weird.

EDIT:
whoops, no - my mistake, it also came with just 1 base.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.