Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Soul of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some Rule Questions about combat and movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henk Rolleman
Netherlands
Eemdijk
Utrecht
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can you combat several times in one territory (also against other fractions)?

2. Main phase, can you move first and then recruit in a new entered territory after moving?

3. If you lose a battle, can you recruit, move and battle again in the same territory?



1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heath Stockburn
United Kingdom
Burnley
Lancashire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer to all three is yes. Good questions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lysaght
msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to clarify, the repeat actions each require a dice from your dice sequence. So yes, up to the limits of the actions you have available in your sequence!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henk Rolleman
Netherlands
Eemdijk
Utrecht
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.