Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caves tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuck Goodwin
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
We had a situation today where we had all the basement tiles discovered and someone went to the "caves" outside. The "crawl" action says to draw the next basement tile and place your token there. What happens if there are no more basement tiles to draw? can you still go to a basement tile of your choice? Can you no longer do that action?

Thanks
Chuck G
zombie
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Digman
United States
Hopkins
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Testing...1 2 3
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
NO MORE TILES FOR THAT REGION
If you try to discover a new tile but have run out of tiles for that region, you do not spend a move since you did not enter a new tile. You may continue your turn as if you didn’t just try to walk into a closet. Or thicket.

-Rule Book, Page 10.

So, no more crawl action
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.