Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cyclades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Max offering and other questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Skurr
Australia
Gold Coast
Queensland
flag msg tools
1) Is the Maximum offering to a God = 20GP (including priests) beyond this you can not be out bid?

2) If i buy a temple can i use it to lessen the cost for a creature on the turn i bought it?

3) Is the action order
a) Free God action
b) any other action(s) in order i choose, including buying creatures (unless i chose Apollo), repeating and mixing action types provided i have the GP's for the actions.

Thanks in advsnce

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
1: No. There is no maximum bid.

2: Yes.

3: Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.