Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dahan moves twice + Thunderspeaker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Ipsy
Germany
flag msg tools
If a Dahan moves twice during the same effect (usually via „gather, then push“ power cards or Thunderspeaker‘s innate), does Thunderspeaker get to move her presence alongside the Dahan twice during the same effect? (Meaning that when I use her innate for example, I gather a Dahan and move my presence with it, then I push the same Dahan and move my presence again with it) Or is „gather + move“ considered to be a single movement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leif Gaebler
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The push and gather would be considered two separate movements for Thunderspeaker, so you can do 1 of 4 things:

1. Gather a Dahan and a presence into a land, then push a Dahan and a presence out of that land.

2. Gather a Dahan and a presence into a land, then push a Dahan out but leave the presence behind.

3. Gather a Dahan into a land that has presence, then push a Dahan and a presence out.

4. Gather and push a Dahan without moving presence.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Bloomington
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get to move your presence wherever the Dahan goes, however often it moves. For instance, if a Dahan moves with Tidal Boon from Ocean, you can move with it too.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.