Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandoria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Difference between Teleport and Clone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrik Strömer
Sweden
Lidingo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Q: When you play Teleport you MOVE one/two of your already placed figures anywhere to a legal position?

Q: When yo play Clone you PLACE one/two of your figures from your supply to hexes adjacent to one of your figures?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bergbau wrote:
Q: When you play Teleport you MOVE one/two of your already placed figures anywhere to a legal position?

Q: When yo play Clone you PLACE one/two of your figures from your supply to hexes adjacent to one of your figures?


Exactly!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.