Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

18NW: Railroading in the "Great Northwest"» Forums » Rules

Subject: Privates # 7 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonhard Orgler
Austria
Wiener Neudorf
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
The rules say station tokens of minir railroads block roures if corporations exept of the Corporation ghat owns the minor railroad. But these minor railroads must not transferred to a major railroad. Which railroads are blocked / not blocked?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Bockelman
United States
Fort Wayne
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I played this with the designer this past summer. For Minor Railroads, we were taught that their tokens do not block anything. The minor railroad token sits next to the town in its home hex.

I'm not seeing this in the rules mentioned either way. Which version of the rules do you have? I am looking at the v1.12 rules dated 22 June 2018. That ruleset is in the file section on bgg:

18NW Rules v1.12

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonhard Orgler
Austria
Wiener Neudorf
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Thank you for your answer. I got an earlier ruleset and will download the new rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.