Hide
17 Posts

Nemesis» Forums » Variants

Subject: Custom Objectives. Print and Play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gwan Gwanish
msg tools
Below are Google Drive links for a custom set of 12 "Personal" Objectives. I adapted them from custom objectives I made for the print and play edition. There are others I plan to adapt as "Corporate" Objectives. Tried to match the terminology and structure of the bona fide objectives. They come in three different batches, so you can easily print and choose which appeal to you.

No promises about balance, considering the game has been tweaked from its earlier version. My group just found it enjoyable to have more variety in the secret objectives. They also were a homage to some classic sci-fi films. I'm not a graphic artist, clearly. They came out a bit faded in color.

Recommend heavy weight cardstock. You should be able to print these as normal, cut, fold and sleeve. As long as you sleeve the Objectives that came with Nemesis, they should all feel very similar. To avoid the cards having a funny bulge near the bend, I just cut them apart entirely and then glue both sides together.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1JLwABbt_qWdmF5rt9L6jrZE964...

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ExBLtf54wYC9Fgc7BrcoTulJXp...

https://drive.google.com/open?id=12Si_xMyVcqhICkL79MG0D1HzXm...

Updated to include the additional custom Corporate Objectives:

Set 1: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1vEsvAxiYkOhj4yiKlNykHoTOkrK...

Set 2: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ROcg4n2uhYiDUc4jGquJeHorHeK...

Set 3: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1r-drF7qN0zBXxqHVThqUsLACTN...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin De Schutter
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Custom Personal Objectives. Print and Play