Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Duelosaur Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Visitor icons and specialist cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Blackham
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, I have 2 questions:

1) when you take a specialist such as "Lab Assistant" does its ability come into effect immediately? If on the same round I then take a basic DNA do I get the bonus?

2) found my answer in the rule book

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Moss
United States
Bryan
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OtisBFilthy wrote:
Hello, I have 2 questions:

1) when you take a specialist such as "Lab Assistant" does its ability come into effect immediately? If on the same round I then take a basic DNA do I get the bonus?

2) found my answer in the rule book

Thank you


Is 2 a reply to question 1? If not, then yes you do get the benefit immediately when you hire the Specialist.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.