Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

El Alamein» Forums » Rules

Subject: Few rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris DeGuide
msg tools
Hey all, couldn't find concrete answers to these so I wanted to be sure we played the following correctly:

1. 88mm and Italian Tanks: If the 88mm is removed to destroy enemy tanks, and there are no enemy tanks left in the battle, do you still lose your deployed Italaian tanks at the end of combat? We played it as you did not, due to the 88 shelling the enemy before the battle began.

2. Italian Infantry + Level Up: If an Italian Infantry card has a Level Up victory card attached, is it immune from the rule that all Italian Infantry have to be deployed to intercept together if they aren't paired with a box? We played it that way, as it seemed like it would bring their Intercept value up from 0* to 2.

3. Armored Recon: If you forfeit an Armored Recon to look at the top 3 cards of the event deck, you retain the +2 combat power, correct? We played it that way due to the rules referring to the points being placed into a "wallet", but it seemed difficult to remember the combat points after forfeiting the Armored Recon to your discard.


Thank you all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.