Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: France Adversary Event - Slave Rebellion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M M
msg tools
Hey guys,

we are a bit uncertain how to interpret the bottom part of the event card:
"Inverders with [Strife] tage 1 damage per [Dahan] present..."

Does that mean that each dahan does one damage to each invader with strife in a land, for example:

Town+Strife, Town+Strife, Town, 2x Dahan --> Town, 4x Dahan

or is it like every dahan can do only 1 damage, like:

Town+Strife, Town+Strife, Town, 2x Dahan --> Town, Town+Strife, 3x Dahan

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
The former.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.