Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Magic: The Gathering – Heroes of Dominaria Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mirari Artifact Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Goldyn Gryphon
United States
Mesquite
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I played my first game tonight. I got the Mirari Artifact card. It allows you to spend two move actions and your mana collection for the turn to collect all mana from your location plus all adjacent locations. My opponent felt like it was over powered and I can’t say I disagree with him. Our final scores were 96 to 48. Anybody else see something like this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.