Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Maiden's Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is this a win? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb


Is this a win? I'm not sure if the savior's downgrade icons count for defeating an obstacle.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sajuro
United States
yucaipa
California
flag msg tools
badge
Hi
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately no.
Downgrade does not count as an icon to defeat an obstacle.

Page 4 of rule book states " These icons are what are used to defeat Obstacles, Exits and Captors. " does not include downgrade symbol.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlon Kruis
Netherlands
Hoogeveen
Drenthe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don 't think the down or up arrows count for defeating an obstacle.
I think only base and special icons are counted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
That sounds what I thought. Damn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.