Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Austria Hotel» Forums » Rules

Subject: 6 dice spot and the +1 die action???? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus Lauterbach
United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
hi there when i pick the 6 dice for my action, can i also pay another krone to add a +1 die to the six space as well? thx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You sure can.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus Lauterbach
United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
thx
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.