Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Offering to the gods rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
If I have 8 cards in my hand and make an offering to the gods (not to Minerva) 2 cards, how many cards can I draw from the deck then? Nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
None
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.