Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replacing Elites with regulars from different nations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Carlos Burgos
Mexico
flag msg tools
mb
When replacing an elite with a regular after an impact, does the regular piece need to be of the same nation as the elite that got eliminated? For example: if a Gondor elite is eliminated does it need to be replaced with a Gondor regular army or can it be replaced with a dwarven regular army?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It must be of the same Nation.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Carlos Burgos
Mexico
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you very much! That’s what I thought but wasn’t sure!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.