Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dice Hospital» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treating a patient twice in one turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My nurse goes to the critical care unit where I can heal a red die one step [ lets say I went from a 3 to a 4 ] and I move it down to a treated space. Then I place another nurse in Imageing where you can heal a die of any color that is a 3 or 4 pipped die. Can I heal that red die that is now in the treated area or must I treat a die that has not been treated as yet
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Court Marley
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can treat any die, regardless of if it's been treated already this round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vik Leroy
Switzerland
Vaud
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
By treating like this, you can accelerate the exit of your patients.
Otherwise, it's more difficult.

And having the 5 points by clearing your hospital.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
snowden27 wrote:
Yes, you can treat any die, regardless of if it's been treated already this round.
Wow I was not doing that I wondered how you could score many more points. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Clarke
United Kingdom
Caithness
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar
keso55 wrote:
snowden27 wrote:
Yes, you can treat any die, regardless of if it's been treated already this round.
Wow I was not doing that I wondered how you could score many more points. Thanks

This seems to be a common misunderstanding.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.