Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Greenland (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: LAPGET immune to raiding? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Brueckner
Germany
Loerrach
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As the Lappget has no raiding icon (unlike the Domestic Reindeer), does this imply, it cannot be raided?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Mauer
United States
Stevens Point
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See section E5, “Immune to Raiding. You cannot assign a Livestock Raider to a “D” card marked by the slashed medallion icon.”

Lappget has a slashed medallion.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Manker
Sweden
Stockholm
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the thought behind this is that the Sami lappget was kept close to the settlements and that the Sami settlements were a bit different from the others in that they are more nomadic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.