Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heirs of the Wizard King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions for Winds of Power Expansion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ming-Kin Wong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
1. If the Wind of Power deck is ever empty, do we need to:
a. move the Black Score Token up one spot and,
b. shuffle the deck

2. If the Black Wizard claimed a Wind of Power that suppose to affect players only (e.g. If any opponent's "BURN". Discard your card(s), bury one of their winds of power.), will this effect apply to the Black Wizard because he claimed the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Politis
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The wind of power deck should always have a face up card. But the black wizard doesn't get a point if the WoP deck runs out. Just shuffle discarded winds of power and continue.

If he claims a card that only affects players, he can't use it, it just keeps players from claiming it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ming-Kin Wong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Thank you for the quick response! Hopefully we can have a more detailed rules online.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.