Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Rheinländer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing a knight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Morton
United States
Republic
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK the rules say you can't place a knight adjacent to an opponent's knight, but several of the examples show a player placing a knight next to another player's knight. Tell me what I missed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
A fan of new Knizia games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can place next to an opponent’s knight if you play the exact card. If you reinforce then it cannot be placed next to an opponents knight.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Rizzo
United States
Hershey
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't played my copy yet. Got it in November. I love old Kniza games.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Morton
United States
Republic
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JustinRRizzo wrote:
I haven't played my copy yet. Got it in November. I love old Kniza games.

You'll love it. This one is great. Play with at least 4 players.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.