Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heaven & Ale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multi resources buying question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rainy chou
msg tools
If the resource space has multiple resources, but my current money can only buy one, but after buying it, I can close a shed spot and get money, then can I continue to buy the remaining resources?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Curtis
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules have this note at the bottom of the Resource spaces box which says the shed procedure is carried out immediately if you surround one so I think yes you can definitely use cash from that to buy other available resources.

Quote:
Attention: If the placement of a resource tile leads to the enclosure of a shed spot (because there is a tile in each of the six spots adjacent to it), carry out the shed tile procedure described on page 6 immediately.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Beri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes you can do as you say.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.