Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D100 Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Looting Summoned Monster's Body rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a summoned monster is killed by another monster in combat, can the adventurer loot both bodies (assuming both monsters are killed)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Knight
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Interesting concept, this has never come up before. I would say no officially, however, you could house rule that you could, if you Like the idea and think it should be possible, but to stop quest becoming too easy, anything gained from looting should not go towards the quest objective.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.