Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nemesis» Forums » General

Subject: Story Campaign Mission 2 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Volbound1700 No
msg tools
So I just finished my first turn and I want to know do I draw from the Event Deck and Intruder bag like the normal game? The rules aren't 100% clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Strzyzewski
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
volbound1700 wrote:
So I just finished my first turn and I want to know do I draw from the Event Deck and Intruder bag like the normal game? The rules aren't 100% clear.


Yes you do... I had the same question and once I got to mission 3 it was clear I was supposed to be drawing events and intruder development.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volbound1700 No
msg tools
Justin,

Thanks. I was holding off on playing it until I got the answer. That seemed correct as well.


Matthew
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.