Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tooor!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event tests? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When exactly an event test takes place?

My guess is that only when the symbol appears at the right-top corner after rotation the event takes place (as in Finale). Am i right?

Else, what happens if two symbols are at the top corners? Do you roll for both?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Bär
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GeoMan wrote:
When exactly an event test takes place?
My guess is that only when the symbol appears at the right-top corner after rotation the event takes place (as in Finale). Am i right?

Yes. The rules state that you roll for the event if the symbol is on top during the rotation (after 45 degrees)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.