Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Own both trading posts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas BH
Denmark
flag msg tools
Can a player own both east and west trading post?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
badge
Move to the Frenzy
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
U.S.A., Earth
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AndreasBH wrote:
Can a player own both east and west trading post?
Even though they're functionally similar as well as by name, they're still cards with different names and thus, do not violate the "your tableau cannot contain duplicate cards" rule.
12 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls