Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Aeon's End: Legacy» Forums » General

Subject: Chapter 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
noah caldwell
United States
galt
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We have drawn Burma’s infested card .. does the nemisis gain help above his starting 70 life ? The fungal mesh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N. P.
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The nemesis cannot have more than its starting health unless otherwise stated.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Comboteur "Crazed 'Beastface' Survivor" Fou
France
flag msg tools
The Orzhov welcome you. Please leave your belongings with the Obzedat. They are not yours anymore.
badge
Hi, I'm a european crested tit, and a very small punk rocker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello my name is spoilers.

And what Nicholas said.

No life total can go above its starting total, that includes players, Nemeses, minions, and Gravehold.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
noah caldwell
United States
galt
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That’s great ‘ thanks you guys so much ! We actually won ! If this wasn’t the case we would of lost .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rickard Nilsson
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Spoilers.

2. The correct answer has been given, and is clearly stated in the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls