Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Maximum Apocalypse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions Zombie Stalker + Extra rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Genus Solo
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.) what is the meaning of „weakest player“? Most wounds or fewest health left?

2.) if two players on the same map tile. Survivor 1 has the Stalker in front. Survivor 2 is weaker than 1. The Stalker will now placed in front of Survivor 2, after turn (Enemy Phase) of Survivor 1?
So the Stalker will now react again in turn of Survivor 2?

3.) will the attack of Zombie Stalker impact all players in midrange? Or will only the effect apply in midrange and the stalker will only attack the active player?

4.) Resourceful card: meaning „into play“? Put the card to the hand? Or activate/equip it immediately?

5.) Ressourceful card: may i choose the monster discard? Could by handy in the scenario. „Collect Samples“ if i looking for a special enemy

6.) Revolver: Action - is it possible to use 2nd ammunition for the same target?

7.) Reds Rage ability of the female Gunslinger. If she use it snd plays „Tactical Leadership“ has this additional damage effect to an attack action of an other survivor?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Peter

Worcester
Massachusetts
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
My answers:

1) Fewest health.
2) Yes.
3) No, he only affects the weakest person in mid-range of his present target.
4) and 5) Don't recall the ability at the moment.
6) I assumed no, because it says "another" target, doesn't it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Genus Solo
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drkrash wrote:
My answers:

1) Fewest health.
2) Yes.
3) No, he only affects the weakest person in mid-range of his present target.
4) and 5) Don't recall the ability at the moment.
6) I assumed no, because it says "another" target, doesn't it?

3.) and which person must suffer the ordenary damage? The active or the weakest?
6.) it says additional target, not „another“

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Gnade
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Weakest = lowest current health
2. Correct
3. No it only can move to a new player within midrange
4. "Select any Gear card from the discard and put it directly into play"(equipped)
5. Monster discard does not have Gear in it. Also if you draw a monster card, it attaches to you and attacks you.
6. Additional Target - meaning a different target
7. Yes you could do that. Damage is increased until the end of her turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Genus Solo
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Mike 👍
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls