Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The King's Guild» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gather rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When you gather and you only have one space on your board.Can you take a wood and something else, and discard the wood or the something else that you just took?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tiago Soares
Ireland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. Or you can take a wood and something else and keep that something else by discarding something that was on your player board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Austin
United States
Burbank
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You always choose what to keep and what to discard when you have too many resources.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Notion Perpetual
Greece
flag msg tools
Hi ,

the rulebook on page 6 says, GATHER: " take UP to 3 resources of the same type"
- that means i can also take 2 of the same type ? or just 1 resource (even if i have space for more) ?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls