Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter 6+ Spoiler card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark MacVicar
United States
California
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Otherworld cards
Spoiler (click to reveal)
the Rules say to play them next to each other, but you can’t revisit them so we just bury them unless they are to keep. Will that cause issues in later haunts?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter S.
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Once the person's turn is over they're safe to bury (in all the cases I'm aware of).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noah Cohen
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
That's correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls