Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Green: Grand Fair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card interaction clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the Sorghum card does that mean I can apply it to any livestock (immediates included) or only livestock with a harvest ability without paying it's cost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It can indeed apply to any livestock, immediates included.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls