Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding Consul and Ties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Cunha
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In a four player game, if player A has the Consul (which allows
To win the ties for majority) and everybody scores 0 in a category (ex: Battles), does he wins the tie ?
There were no battles, so technicaly everyone is “tied” in first place with 0 points in this category.
If only player B has points in battle, then all other players are tied in second with 0, does Player A win the tie for second place and receives 2 VP ?
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls