Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones: Undertow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stanza KO questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave T

Kansas
msg tools
1) Looking at the definition of KO,it does not say to exhaust items from prep area. Would stanza keep Luitar if revived from KO?

2) Can stanza revive herself with “only time will tell”?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon (Stanza)
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, prep area is not cleared so Stanza's Luitar stays, as does any Bots Tink is working on.

2. No, Only Time Will Tell is an immediate effect. It only works if a Gearloc is KO'd when that side of the song is played - it doesn't revive anything that is KO'd after that, even if that side of the song is still showing when it happens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls