Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Village Attacks» Forums » Rules

Subject: wode minions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if this has been answered but I couldn't find it in the forums.

Does Wode have to spend a die to activate his minions every turn?

Can Wode spend two dice in one turn to bring both his wolves in when he upgrades his ability?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tito Desaparecido
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
One melee die to spawn the hound initially is all that is needed. Once it is in play it can move freely within it's movement range of three without additional dice.

Only one hound can be spawned per turn based on the one activation square on the monster card.

That's my interpretation of it anyway. I'm sure you could house rule it and spawn both hounds for two melee dice in a single turn if you wanted to though.

Cheers.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls