Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Witches of the Revolution» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krista Donnelly
United States
Beltsville
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Some objectives given you the boon of recruiting a card for free. Does this count as the one recruit action for the turn? Or is it in addition to your usual recruit action?

2. Can you recruit a card by only spending objective tokens (assuming you had enough tokens)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Stockwell
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. In addition to your usual recruit action.

2. Yes (presuming there's not so much Tyranny that NO recruiting is allowed)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krista Donnelly
United States
Beltsville
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great. I was right on both points then, but wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls