Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Persistent event question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Sessoms
United States
Butler
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Super Genius, but not in the style of Mark Madden, Local sports idiot.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So legitimate query and I hope I can explain it well.

The event Curse of the Fae is in (I think thats what its called, its the one where you lose magic for doubles)

A card gets replaced onto that empty pile that contains that event.

Does the event shut off or does it continue to be in effect?

I hope i'm making sense.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaias Vallejo
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Event/Exhausted card would be placed back on the exhausted card deck. I guess you could shuffle it again if you wanted. But, yeah, when a card goes back into the stacks, that space is no longer exhausted, so the Event would be removed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls