3 Posts
Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules
Subject: Does "deals each target" damage the dealer? 
Your Tags: | Add tags |
Popular Tags: | View All] | [
-
Several heroes have cards that say to deal each target x type damage, such as Knyfe's Incidental Contact, Skyscraper's Tectonic Chokeslam, Nightmist's Oblivion, and even Haka's Rampage, though there it's broken into non-hero and hero targets.
Does the dealer of the damage take damage themselves when playing these cards?
- [+] Dice rolls
- Yes.
- [+] Dice rolls
- Yep. Everything with a HP value is a target. When the instructions say "each target" that means EVERYTHING with HP. Remember, take the cards instructions as literally as possible.
- [+] Dice rolls