Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Montélimar: Anvil of Fate» Forums » Rules

Subject: In command and second action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitchell Land
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the attached image, can Pirch put the HQ’s transport in command such that it unloads, then the HQ puts the other two half tracks in command such that they can move a second time?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Forester
United States
Holland
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that's fine. If Pirch were in an AC it wouldn't work because he couldn't command the AC to unload him as he has no command at all when loaded. At least that's how I understood it from Adam's explanation to me on a very similar question.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lee has it - you trace command at the moment it is needed...so this is perfectly legal. Lee's additional comment is correct too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Bad news for Butler then.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls