Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Gùgōng» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question for Great Wall scoring and intrigue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bitnara Kim
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can All player receive 'Intrigue Benefits'?
include a player who receives 3VP and envoy 1step
or onle other players receive 'Intrigue Benefits'

What is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
All players who had at least one worker on the wall when it was completed may spend intrigue for benefits.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bitnara Kim
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Larkin
England
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a bit confusing that the player who gets the VPs removes their servants before the intrigue step, I assume this is so they can use the intrigue to recover the servants that were on the wall (makes a big difference if one of them is the double servant)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Moser
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zark wrote:
It is a bit confusing that the player who gets the VPs removes their servants before the intrigue step, I assume this is so they can use the intrigue to recover the servants that were on the wall (makes a big difference if one of them is the double servant)
That’s exactly why it’s done in that order. A little confusing at first, but it makes sense once you’ve played a time or two.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls