Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wingspan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa Power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess someone has already asked it :
One of Automa cards (with the single bird icon) instructs you to match any of the 3 birds in display with Automas power card.
It also says that if any of those birds do not matchm just get a face down bird.
My question is : If no bird matches, do you discard all of them anyway,or you just leave them there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Gray
United Kingdom
Derby
Derbyshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
athibor wrote:
I guess someone has already asked it :
One of Automa cards (with the single bird icon) instructs you to match any of the 3 birds in display with Automas power card.
It also says that if any of those birds do not matchm just get a face down bird.
My question is : If no bird matches, do you discard all of them anyway,or you just leave them there?
If none of the birds match, leave them there and draw a face down card from the deck for the Automa - nothing is discarded in this case.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
smobolob wrote:
athibor wrote:
I guess someone has already asked it :
One of Automa cards (with the single bird icon) instructs you to match any of the 3 birds in display with Automas power card.
It also says that if any of those birds do not matchm just get a face down bird.
My question is : If no bird matches, do you discard all of them anyway,or you just leave them there?
If none of the birds match, leave them there and draw a face down card from the deck for the Automa - nothing is discarded in this case.
Thank you Sam!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls