Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yokohama Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Foreign Mercenary as Extra Power card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shadow Rogue
Canada
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Foreign Mercenary be used to add +3 to a power card (like the 'extra power' worker cards), or is it just an extra value 3 power card that must/can be played independently of the power card used to take the 'area action step'? The rule book leads me to assume the latter, but I'm not entirely certain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zachary David
United States
Rancho Santa Margarita
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It's the latter, theres a chart in the rule book that shows you what you can buff with power cards with and what you can buff merc cards with
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls