Gertjan Horsthuis
Netherlands
Olst
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Started my first game on the short scenario with three propaganda cards. Great game but still a lot to digest and get used to.
Right after the second propaganda card I revealed the third and last propaganda card. Normally I would assume ti skip this card and proceed. However as it is the last propaganda card when should victory be determined. Should I continue play with remaining cards and check after the last card ? Should I add another propaganda card in the remaining deck ?
Any other options ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry Bosch
Netherlands
Rotterdam
ZH
flag msg tools
badge
In honour of the brave crew of Hr.Ms. Java 27-02-1942 † Battle of the Java Sea
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your game has ended, do a victory check.

See Back to back Propaganda Cards
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Per rule 6.0 you play - i.e., reveal and place on top of the played cards pile - the last Propaganda card without executing any part of its Propaganda Round, then immediately end the game since you have now played the final Propaganda card.

Since the game ends after the final Propaganda card, you use rule 7.3 to determine the winner.

You never play any further cards after the final Propaganda card in the deck.

Regards,
Oerjan
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gertjan Horsthuis
Netherlands
Olst
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thanks for the clarifications !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls