Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Evil High Priest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ritual Board clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Lamprey
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
You will die screaming.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Just wondering about something on the Ritual board. If one player’s cultist is on the last space of a ritual, can another player place one of their cultists on the start space? Basically, can two players occupy different spaces on the same ritual? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starks
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they can! And the bottom Ritual, with 4 spaces, can theoretically hold up to 4 Cultists at the same time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls