Clemens P
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmb
This happened in my first MOD game yesterday and I couldn't find a definite answer to it:

If a Vassal ends up first on the fiefdoms track (after playing Varys for example) who gets the Valyrian Steel Blade token?
The player commanding the Vassal?
If so when is he allowed to use it - only in a combat where the Vassal is attacking/defending or also when his own house is in combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam M
msg tools
See the last section on Page 6 of the rules:
"If a Vassal occupies the highest position on a track, the player house that occupies the next highest position on the track gains the dominance token for that track instead"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clemens P
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks.dont know how but I managed to overlook that multiple times..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls