Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Terrinoth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Danger Sense rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dirk stouten
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

The Danger Sense card (= Scout - Wildlander) mentions: 'For each other activation card you have exhausted, choose 1 enemy in the shadows. That enemy suffers 1 wound.'

Do they have to be different enemies, or can I choose the same enemy, giving him more than 1 wound? I made that my little house rule.

Thanks!!
Dirk
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Alder
United Kingdom

Wales
flag msg tools
badge
Lost In Time & Space
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Dirk,

Yes you can choose to target the same enemy multiple times, inflicting one wound each time. This has been confirmed by FFG within the following thread.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/30607752#30607752

Happy Gaming.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dirk stouten
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops, I didn't know there was already a topic about that.

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls