Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Spellbinder» Forums » Rules

Subject: magical combat vs 'No Spell"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
roger cox
United States
Spartanburg
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
suppose a wizard chooses not to use a defensive spell. How do you cross reference the table to see how much damage the offensive spell does? With no defense, seems the spell would automatically succeed, but how many "armies" and/or SB points are lost ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls