Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

HATE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Picking up resources.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Boxshall
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Scotty Palmer says......
badge
I come from the land "Down Under"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One has to be standing on a tree (within the four squares a tree occupies) to pick up a resource. What I can't seem to find out though, does picking up the resource cost you an action? Or could you pick up the resource and then attack?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lex Talionis
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rules say (P.14): "HARVESTING A TREE: Any Figure that ends its Move standing on a Tree Space may freely take 1 of its Resources and add it to their pool."

So it's not an action, it's free at the end of a movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Boxshall
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Scotty Palmer says......
badge
I come from the land "Down Under"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, just read that. Was combing through the rulebook to find it. Was just about to delete the post.

Thanks for your help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls