Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Reykholt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flags rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anabelle T

Florida
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've seen a couple of respected reviewers say that once you place a worker on a flag you can't place another on that entire column. In the rules I understood that you can't place another worker on another flag in that same column. So if I place a worker on a flag, can I put another worker on that same column on a space without a flag? Or not at all in that column?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cardboard.and.plastic
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My understanding is the same as yours - only the Flag spots in a column become off-limits once one Flag spot in that column is used.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JoeAubrey
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
in more boxes
badge
Avatar
mb
brokengod wrote:
My understanding is the same as yours - only the Flag spots in a column become off-limits once one Flag spot in that column is used.
Looks like you're right. The limitation is per column, not one flag per round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Nagy
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AnabelleT wrote:
I've seen a couple of respected reviewers say that once you place a worker on a flag you can't place another on that entire column. In the rules I understood that you can't place another worker on another flag in that same column. So if I place a worker on a flag, can I put another worker on that same column on a space without a flag? Or not at all in that column?
you are right. You can still use a non flaged space in that column.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls