Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1862: Railway Mania in the Eastern Counties» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4.3 Obligation rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dietrich Terasa
Germany
Steinbergkirche
flag msg tools
The last sentence of the rule section says:
"The company will be available again at the start of the next stock round."

After all, is it possible to acquire the returned company in the next parliamentary round and not just in the next stock round? Which rule is against it?

I'm trying to translate the rules into German.

Greetings,
Dietrich
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hutton
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Egozentrik wrote:
The last sentence of the rule section says:
"The company will be available again at the start of the next stock round."

After all, is it possible to acquire the returned company in the next parliamentary round and not just in the next stock round? Which rule is against it?

I'm trying to translate the rules into German.

Greetings,
Dietrich
There's a parliamentary round before the next stock round. So actually it's available then, or in the following stock round. The translation should probably be something like "from the next Parliamentary round onwards". That's the intention anyway. I'm no expert in the German language, but I believe there's a perfect turn of phrase to cover something like the above.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls